Parkside Secondary Staff

Parkside StaffParkside Staff Email Information 2023

Principal: Keith Axelson

Secretary: Nicole Boivin

Counsellor: Pam GrovesĀ 

Meal Coordinator: Tammy McBride

Indigenous Support Staff: Sheila Denomme and Vivian Watson

Custodian: Carmen Viveiros

Gr.8-10 Junior Pod Teachers: Colleen Annibal and Ted Ewald
Support Worker Pam Lawson

Gr.9-11 Intermediate Pod Teachers: Dave Griffin and Robert Whitmell
Support Worker Dallas Ehman

Gr.10-12 Senior Pod Teachers: Marc Eliuk and Kirsty Evans-Hernes
Support Worker Lynn Peerless

Gr.8-12 Teen Learning Centre: Mathieu George
Support Worker Dana Logan

Print Friendly, PDF & Email